EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
   Ms. Kim Kelly   Mr. Mike Weessies   Mr. Doug Brown
Mrs. Kim Bramer
President
kellyk@reeths-puffer.org

Term expires:
December 31, 2022
Mr. Mike Weessies
Vice-President
weessiesm@reeths-puffer.org

Term expires:
December 31, 2020
Mr. Doug Brown
Treasurer
brownd@reeths-puffer.org

Term expires:
December 31, 2020
Mrs. Susan BlackburnMrs. Sonya HernandezMr. Chris Brooks
Mrs. Susan Blackburn
Trustee
blackburns@reeths-puffer.org

Term expires:
December 31, 2022
Mrs. Sonya Hernandez
Trustee
hernandezs@reeths-puffer.org

Term expires:
December 31, 2024
Mr. Chris Brooks
Trustee
brooksc@reeths-puffer.org

Term expires:
December 31, 2024
Mrs. Paula Baker Mathes
Trustee
bakermathesp@reeths-puffer.org
Term expires:
December 31, 2020