High School Entrance


Rocket Scholars Foundation - Annual Fundraiser

Interested in supporting a great cause, seeing old friends from school, staff (both current and retired) and a group of people who support the Rockets with their time and resources?  Look no further.  The Rocket Scholars, $10,000 Ticket to the Future annual fund raiser is being held Thursday, March 26 downtown at the Hilt Building.  A $100 ticket admits two and gives you a chance to win $10,000.  Purchase a ticket on line. For more information, call 231 719-3104.  Hope to see you there!


Alums:  If you want your e-mail addresses listed after your graduation year, e-mail the Webmaster.  Specifically request that your name and e-mail be posted on this page.


Send name and address information to the high school registrar so that you can be included in the alumni database for reunions.


Alumni may post class reunions and other class information on this site by e-mailing the webmaster.  Include information for a contact person and the date of the reunion.


Class of 1959


Janet Smith Sutherland - janetsutherland@frontier.com

Class of 1962


Contact Cheryl (Sherriff) Parmeter at cparmeter1@aol.com or Charles Buzzell at c_buzell@frontier.com


Class of 1964


Alan Van Brocklin - musalvb@tir.com

Class of 1966


Gerald (Jerry) Ellis - glellis3@comcast.net


Class of 1967

Paula Hoffman (Carr) - mailto:paulaehoffman@gmail.com

Lita Charland (Reeths) - catldy5@comcast.net


Class of 1971


Barbara Lundberg (Schmitt) - won_aye@yahoo.com


Class of 1972


Robert Nolan - robertjnolan@comcast.net

Doreen Stockwell - stockwd2000@yahoo.com


Class of 1975


RP Class of 75 40th Reunion

August 15, 2015 at the Lincoln Golf Course, 6:00 p.m.

For more information visit the R-P Class of 75,

40th Reunion Facebook page or contact:

Dorene Maple: 231-286-9507

Linda Siscoe: 231-744-6724

Ken Chester: 616-363-8826


Class of 1978


Carol J. Rudicil - Cjrudicil@aol.com


Class of 1979


Lori Mackenzie (Larson) - greeneyeslm@comcast.net

Laura Sikkenga (Syers) - lauramsik@aol.com


Class of 1980


Jackie Somerville (Lawie) - somerville5@verizon.net

Dirk Chilcote - dirkchilcote@gmail.com


Class of 1981


Renee Raulin-Whitaker - reneejw1085@aol.com

Todd Pekel - todd@union.edu.gr

Kim Kelly - beachkim@aol.com


Class of 1983


David Dusenberry - dusenb5@charter.net

Paula Scott - scottie1983rp@comcast.net


Class of 1984


Mike Disser - dissdog@hotmail.com

Kelly Gebolys (Smith) - kag8466@verizon.net or kagebolys@aaamichigan.com


Class of 1985


Contact Karen Russell Thomson (616-403-0666 or karenandphil@sbcglobal.net) or Mitch Dennison (mitch@masana.com).  We also have a facebook page. 


Class of 1986


Brenda Boterenbrood - bkboterenbroad@aol.com
Class of 1987
Debra (Taylor) Brauer - rpclassof87@yahoo.com


Class of 1988
Rob Hartman - hartmanrf@chartermi.net

David Cadle - sunfire2001c@yahoo.com


Class of 1989

Contact penny_rushing@yahoo.com


Class of 1990


Contact Janie (Ross) Mitchelson at 231-744-4721 for details


Class of 1991


Penny Cooper - granola44@yahoo.com


Class of 1992


Jane Wypa (Miklosovic) - jwypa@verizon.net

Patrick Ohaver - patc1996@msn.com

Amy Stenberg - amstenberg74@yahoo.com

Class of 1993


Joy Earnest - earnestj@trinity-health.org


Class of 1994


Shawna Lawrence - shawnamlawrence@yahoo.com


Class of 1995


Joei Pallett - Jodi_pallett@hotmail.com

Erika Mitchel (Steinberg) - steinb11@pilot.msu.edu

Shawn Robinson - robinsons@comcast.net


Class of 1996


Stacy Johnson (Carmean) - stacycarmean@yahoo.com


Class of 1997


Liz Lee Schullo - rphsclass1997@gmail.com

20th Class Reunion is July 29, 2017

Please email rphsclass1997@gmail.com for more reunion information and to update your contact information for our records.

Class of 1998


Amber Miller (Weerstra) - pug_dutch@yahoo.com

Annie Fraser - fireyangel@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1998, e-mail updated address information to rpclassof1998@yahoo.com.   


Class of 1999


Nathan Stidham - stidhamn@curtis-wilbur.navy.mil

Ryan M. McCabe - ryan.m.mccabe@wmich.edu


Class of 2000


Class reunion information:  rpclassof2000@yahoo.com

Courtney Green - green1980@yahoo.com

Lindsay Steinberg - linz92@aol.com


Class of 2001


Andrea Jones (Reichert) - anniekay623@aol.com

Andrea Cleland (Broughton) - ab31382@yahoo.com

Travis Eyestone - eyestont@trinity-health.org


Class of 2002


Heather Gunn - gunn007@bama.ua.edu

Brienne Hoover - Brienne_Hoover@cornerstone.edu 

Megan Newsted - mjoy35@aol.com

Ryan Zietlow - ryjoez@yahoo.com


Class of 2004


Reunion information - RP2004reunion@yahoo.com

Send contact information to e-mail above.