Board of Education

REETHS-PUFFER 

BOARD OF EDUCATION

 

Members of the Board of Education include:

 

Ms. Kim Kelly
President
kellyk@reeths-pufer.org

 

 

Term expires: December 31, 2022

 

   

  

 

 

  

  

  

 


 

Weessies, MikeMr. Mike Weessies

Vice-President

weessiesm@reeths-puffer.org

 

 

Term expires: December 31, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 


   

Mr. Robert DeMuro
Secretary
demurob@reeths-puffer.org

 

 

Term expires: December 31, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


   

Brown, Doug

Mr. Doug Brown
Treasurer
brownd@reeths-puffer.org

 

 

Term expires: December 31, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Blackburn, SusanMrs. Susan Blackburn

Trustee

blackburns@reeths-puffer.org

 

 

Term expires:  December 31, 2022

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Mrs. Sonya Hernandez

Trustee

hernandezs@reeths-puffer.org

 

 

Term expires:  December 31, 2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Mr. Chris Brooks

Trustee

brooksc@reeths-puffer.org

 

 

Term expires:  December 31, 2024