Middle School Athletics

Updated: 10-21-18

 

For schedules, pictures, and other information visit the Reeths-Puffer Middle School Athletics Web Page.

 

An updated physical (dated after 4-15-18) must be on file prior to participation in any sport.  Physical Form

 

 

Fall 2018

 

Sideline Cheer:

Kelsie Cook and Lydia Dinger- cheer.rpms@gmail.com

 

Cross Country: (http://rpmscc.blogspot.com) 6th Graders are eligible

Eric Grant - egrant@pliantplastics.com

Lindsay Keefe - linz92@gmail.com

 

Football: Reeths-Puffer Middle School football page

8th: Gary Niklasch - niklaschg@reeths-puffer.org

       Zach Webb - webbz@reeths-puffer.org

7th: Josh Glick - glickj@reeths-puffer.org

       Brice Warner - warnerb@reeths-puffer.org

       Blair Ross - rossjr4@yahoo.com

 

Volleyball: 

8th: Jessica Radecki - radeckij@reeths-puffer.org

7th: Sam Carillo - volleysamantha3@gmail.com

 

Winter 1  2018

 

Boys Basketball: 

8th: Matt Pallett - pallettm@reeths-puffer.org

7th: Matt Kemp - kempm@reeths-puffer.org

8th Green: Jordan Darcy - Msutarheel33@yahoo.com 

7th White: Jordan Riley - coachjriley6@gmail.com

 

Competitive Cheer: 

Kelsie Cook - kelsieleecook@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer Schedule - Coming

 

Winter 2 - 2019

 

Girls Basketball: 

8th: Matt Pallett – pallettm@reeths-puffer.org

7th Matt Kemp – kempm@reeths-puffer.org

 

Wrestling: (6th Graders are eligible)

Josh Glick - glickj@reeths-puffer.org

Dillon McCarthy - mccarthyd@reeths-puffer.org 

 

Spring 2019

 

Track: 

Angie Grant – granta@reeths-puffer.org

Keith Terpstra – terpstrak@reeths-puffer.org

Zach Webb – webbz@reeths-puffer.org