Middle School Athletics

Schedules may be subject to change

Updated: 2-22-18

 

Winter 2 - 2018

 

Girls Basketball: January 15th (First day of practice)

8th: Matt Pallett – pallettm@reeths-puffer.org

7th Matt Kemp – kempm@reeths-puffer.org

Girls Basketball Schedule

 

Wrestling: 6th Graders are eligible

Doug Krukowski – kruskowsd@reeths-puffer.org

Josh Glick – glickj@reeths-puffer.org

Wrestling Schedule

 

Spring 2018

 

Track: March 19th (First day of practice)

Angie Grant – granta@reeths-puffer.org

Keith Terpstra – terpstrak@reeths-puffer.org

Zach Webb – webbz@reeths-puffer.org

Boys Track - Girls Track

 

Fall 2017

 

Cheer:

Isabelle Langlois - isabellemlanglois@outlook.com

 

Cross Country: (http://rpmscc.blogspot.com) 6th Graders are eligible

Eric Grant - egrant@pliantplastics.com

Lindsay Keefe - linz92@gmail.com

Cross Country Schedule

 

Football: August 16th (8th grade 9-11 am and 7th grade 3-5 pm)

8th: Austin Whelpley - whelpleya@reeths-puffer.org

7th: Josh Glick - glickj@reeths-puffer.org

Football Schedule

 

Volleyball: Tryouts August 22nd and 23rd from 5-7 pm.

8th: Jessica Radecki - radeckij@reeths-puffer.org

8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

7th: Sam Carillo - volleysamantha3@gmail.com

7th Grade Volleyball Schedule

 

Winter 1  2017-18

 

Boys Basketball: October 16th (First day of practice)

8th: Matt Pallett – pallettm@reeths-puffer.org

7th Matt Kemp – kempm@reeths-puffer.org

Boys Basketball Schedule

 

Competitive Cheer: November 6th (First day of practice)

Isabelle Langlois – isabellemlanglois@outlook.com

Competitive Cheer Schedule