Middle School Athletics

Schedules may be subject to change

Updated: 6-21-18

 

Be sure to have an updated physical on file (on or after 4-15-18) Physical Form

 

Fall 2018

 

Sideline Cheer:

Kelsie Cook and Lydia Dinger- cheer.rpms@gmail.com

 

Cross Country: (http://rpmscc.blogspot.com) 6th Graders are eligible

Eric Grant - egrant@pliantplastics.com

Lindsay Keefe - linz92@gmail.com

Cross Country Schedule

 

Football: 

8th: Gary Niklasch - niklaschg@reeths-puffer.org

7th: Josh Glick - glickj@reeths-puffer.org

Football Schedule

 

Volleyball: 

8th: Jessica Radecki - radeckij@reeths-puffer.org

7th: Sam Carillo - volleysamantha3@gmail.com

7th / 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

 

Winter 1  2018

 

Boys Basketball: October 16th (First day of practice)

8th: Matt Pallett – pallettm@reeths-puffer.org

7th Matt Kemp – kempm@reeths-puffer.org

Boys Basketball Schedule - Coming

 

Competitive Cheer: 

Kelsie Cook - kelsieleecook@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer Schedule - Coming

 

Winter 2 - 2019

 

Girls Basketball: 

8th: Matt Pallett – pallettm@reeths-puffer.org

7th Matt Kemp – kempm@reeths-puffer.org

Girls Basketball Schedule - Coming

 

Wrestling: 6th Graders are eligible

 

Josh Glick – glickj@reeths-puffer.org

Wrestling Schedule - Coming

 

Spring 2019

 

Track: 

Angie Grant – granta@reeths-puffer.org

Keith Terpstra – terpstrak@reeths-puffer.org

Zach Webb – webbz@reeths-puffer.org

Track Schedule - Coming