High School Entrance

ALUMNI 
 

On-line Alumni Information
  

Reeths-Puffer now has an on-line component that allows you to supply information about yourself.  Visit http://www.graduateconnections.com/rphs and update your information.  You choose how much information you want to share.  This feature is free and allows Reeths-Puffer to inform you of activities at RPHS and keeps you up-to-date with reunion information.

 

In addition, for a fee of $9.95 per year, you can have access to the following benefits:

  • Search the directory to find other classmates
  • Start your own personal network with the MyNetwork feature
  • Create a personal MyPage area
  • Keep up with reunion information on the Reunion Message Board
  • Post your resume on the Career Center or list job openings for your business
  • Advertise your business on the Yellow Page feature

Join today and keep up with your Reeths-Puffer Community!

  


     

Alums:  If you want your e-mail addresses listed after your graduation year, e-mail the Webmaster.  Specifically request that your name and e-mail be posted on this page.

 

Send name and address information to the high school registrar so that you can be included in the alumni database for reunions.

 

Alumni may post class reunions and other class information on this site by e-mailing the webmaster.  Include information for a contact person and the date of the reunion.

 

Class of 1959

 

Janet Smith Sutherland - janetsutherland@frontier.com
 
Class of 1962

50th Class Reunion will be held August 11, 2012 at Lincoln Golf Club. 
Cocktails at 6:00, dinner at 7:00 p.m. 
Contact Cheryl (Sherriff) Parmeter at cparmeter1@aol.com or Charles Buzzell at c_buzell@frontier.com
 

Class of 1964

 

Alan Van Brocklin - musalvb@tir.com
 
Class of 1966

 

Gerald (Jerry) Ellis - glellis3@comcast.net

 

Class of 1967
  

Paula Hoffman (Carr) - paulap1967@gmail.com

Lita Charland (Reeths) - catldy5@comcast.net

45th reunion will be held on June 30, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the Peterson Farm,

Agaard Road, North Muskegon MI 49445.  RSVP to Paula Hoffman above or on facebook

page "Reeths Puffer Class of 1967.

  

Class of 1971

  

Barbara Lundberg (Schmitt) - won_aye@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1972

 

Robert Nolan - robertjnolan@comcast.net

Doreen Stockwell - stockwd2000@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1975

  

The R-P class of "75" will be holding the class reunion on August 7, 2010 at the Main Street Pub & Eatery in North Muskegon. The reunion will start at 7:00 p.m.  For more information contact Ken Chester at 616-363-8826, or email: rpkc75@hotmail.com; we also have a facebook page.  Responses are needed by May 31, 2010 to reserve ample seating.

 

Class of 1978

  

Carol J. Rudicil - Cjrudicil@aol.com

 

Class of 1979

 

Lori Mackenzie (Larson) - greeneyeslm@comcast.net

Laura Sikkenga (Syers) - lauramsik@aol.com

 

Class of 1980

 

Jackie Somerville (Lawie) - somerville5@verizon.net

 

Class of 1981

 

Renee Raulin-Whitaker - reneejw1085@aol.com

Todd Pekel - todd@union.edu.gr

Kim Kelly - beachkim@aol.com

 

Class of 1983

 

David Dusenberry - dusenb5@charter.net

Paula Scott - scottie1983rp@comcast.net

 

Class of 1984

 

Mike Disser - dissdog@hotmail.com

Kelly Gebolys (Smith) - kag8466@verizon.net or kagebolys@aaamichigan.com

 

Class of 1985

 

R-P Class of 85 is holding their 25th reunion Saturday July 31, 2010 at Northway Lanes in Muskegon at 5:00 pm.  Cost is $25.00 per person with dinner and you may attend later for an after party cost of $5.00.  Contact Karen Russell Thomson (616-403-0666 or karenandphil@sbcglobal.net) or Mitch Dennison (mitch@masana.com).  We also have a facebook page.  We have Friday night get together plans too.  Hope to see you there!

 

Class of 1986

 

Brenda Boterenbrood - bkboterenbroad@aol.com
 
Class of 1987
 
Debra (Taylor) Brauer - rpclassof87@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1988
 
Class of 88 web site - www.rpclass88.com

Rob Hartman - hartmanrf@chartermi.net

David Cadle - sunfire2001c@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1989

Contact penny_rushing@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1990

Reunion information:  Parties in the Park - 7/23/10

Northway Lanes - 7/24/10

Contact Janie (Ross) Mitchelson at 231-744-4721 for details

 

Class of 1991

 

Penny Cooper - granola44@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1992

 

Jane Wypa (Miklosovic) - jwypa@verizon.net

Patrick Ohaver - patc1996@msn.com

Amy Stenberg - amstenberg74@yahoo.com
   

Class of 1993

 

Joy Earnest - earnestj@trinity-health.org

 

Class of 1994

 

Shawna Lawrence - shawnamlawrence@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1995

 

Joei Pallett - Jodi_pallett@hotmail.com

Erika Mitchel (Steinberg) - steinb11@pilot.msu.edu

Shawn Robinson - robinsons@comcast.net

 

Class of 1996

  

Stacy Johnson (Carmean) - stacycarmean@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1997

 

Susan Pyatt - susanpyatt1@aol.com

Laura Barrett Wiggins - lwsunshine@earthlink.net

Becki Beaudoin (Launstein) - beaudo24@msu.edu

Heather Russell - russell10ha@yahoo.com

David Radel - dwr0028@triton.net

Lisa Juergens Nanna - lisaannanna@aol.com
 
Class of 1998

    

Amber Miller (Weerstra) - pug_dutch@yahoo.com

Annie Fraser - fireyangel@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1998, e-mail updated address information to rpclassof1998@yahoo.com.   

Join us on September 27, 2008 at Fricano's Pizza on Muskegon Lake

1050 W. Western Ave.

Appetizers start at 7:00 p.m. followed by pizza, dessert, and entertainment.  $20.00 per person.

Cash bar available.  RSVP BY SEPTEMBER 15, 2008.  Start the celebration early and meet us at the Homecoming Football Game Friday, September 26, 2008!

     

Class of 1999

 

Nathan Stidham - stidhamn@curtis-wilbur.navy.mil

Ryan M. McCabe - ryan.m.mccabe@wmich.edu

 

Class of 2000

 

Class reunion information:  rpclassof2000@yahoo.com

Courtney Green - green1980@yahoo.com

Lindsay Steinberg - linz92@aol.com

 

Class of 2001

 

Andrea Jones (Reichert) - anniekay623@aol.com

Andrea Cleland (Broughton) - ab31382@yahoo.com

Travis Eyestone - eyestont@trinity-health.org

    

Class of 2002

 

Heather Gunn - gunn007@bama.ua.edu

Brienne Hoover - Brienne_Hoover@cornerstone.edu 

Megan Newsted - mjoy35@aol.com

Ryan Zietlow - ryjoez@yahoo.com

 

Class of 2004

 

Reunion information - RP2004reunion@yahoo.com

Send contact information to e-mail above.

 

  

Skip to Navigation